MIA

I haven’t been stitching much this year.  I’m in a major slump. I think it’s been close to a month since I’ve stitched.  Here’s a couple of WIP photos I took in February, I think. The lighting was horrible. So was the weather in January and February, am I right?

425 wip 272 words 02 14

272 Words WIP

425 wip going to market 02 14

Going to Market WIP

425 wip clock going to market 02 14

Going to Market WIP with clock

I received this Olde Colonial clock for Christmas so I can insert Going to Market. I hope it’s as lovely as I imagine. Looks like it probably will. 🙂

I hope you’re not in the slump I am, and are having a grand stitchy time. Happy stitching! 🙂

4 thoughts on “MIA

  1. Glad to see you’re coming out of your slump! The clock is going to be gorgeous when it’s done – my former LNS had a clock on display with a stitched piece and I loved it.

  2. I stitched Going to Market for my cousin who studied in Africa. Lovely piece. I loved stitching the background! I’m interested to see how it looks in the clock.

Leave a comment