Poor Robin

I have a weakness for Shepherd’s Bush small designs. I tend to like their bigger designs, too, but their small designs quite often make me weak in the knees. I finished Poor Robin’s Pincushion a few days after Warm Heart. I haven’t decided whether to finish it into a pincushion or  a pinkeep. For now it’s on a table making me smile when I pass.

Vitals:
Poor Robin’s Pincushion by Shepherd’s Bush
Stitched with supplies in kit.
Modifications: Omitted words around design

4 thoughts on “Poor Robin

Leave a Reply

