Pieta, pt. 7

I want to get this up before I forget I didn’t post it. I just realized I didn’t post a progress photo after completing the fourth page. I’ve been recently obsessed with Pinterest, and well, wait…is this my blog? I have a blog? You get the idea. So here it is:

Progress stats, according to Terri Reckoning (tm :) ):
Completed rows: 61/235, or 26%
Completed pages: 5/16, or 31.25%  It’s actually32%, because the design isn’t a square.
Completed stitches:14442/42300, or 34%

 

Before/Later

 

Later/After

One thought on “Pieta, pt. 7

Leave a Reply

