Pieta, pt. 5

Like I said, I was this close to finishing page two. I’ve a bit more to go on page three, but I’ve put a major dent in the big empty spots.

Progress stats, according to Terri Reckoning (tm :) ):
Completed rows: 31/235, or 13%
Completed pages: 2/16, or 12.5%  It’s actually13.33%, because the design isn’t a square.
Completed stitches:10212/42300, or 24%

ETA: OOPS! I forgot a before/after.

Pieta wip, 01.01.12    

There’s so much done on these first four pages that I’m going to look like Superstitcher this week. I’m so impressed with myself. 😉

Happy Stitching 🙂

One thought on “Pieta, pt. 5

Leave a Reply

