Live, Laugh, Love

I actually finished La-D-Da’s Live, Laugh, Love last month. I hated every shade of green IΒ  owned, and then I remembered that I love Caron Waterlilies Cafe Au Lait. I’m pleased with the finish. This piece was what got me my out of my funk. I had been trying to finish a block of CHS’ Shores, but I couldn’t do it. This design kept calling to me–Yoo-Hoo, Terri, you know you want to finish me, come on, give it a whirl–So thank you, design, you were right. πŸ™‚

Live, Laugh, Love 08.11

Vitals:
Live, Laugh, Love by La-D-Da
Stitched one over two on 36-ct linen (pearled barley, I think) with CC Belle Soie Espresso and Caron Waterlilies Cherry and Cafe Au Lait.

Happy Stitching! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Live, Laugh, Love

Leave a Reply

