Gifts for a Graduate

I stitched a few things for my step-daughter, who recently graduated from nursing school.
Christmas Mosaic Ornament 05.11

First up is the ornament I shared earlier, Christmas Mosaic by M Designs.

Merry Christmas stocking 05.11

I also stitched Merry Christmas Stocking by Blackbird Designs.

Best Wishes Freebie Sachet 05.11
Last is a sachet. It’s a freebie from the blog, Broderies Passion Martine 290. It was published 20 November, 2011. It was charted to say, “best wishes,” but I changed it a bit to suit my needs. It’s stuffed with walnut shells and lavender. This diploma is a scrapbooking brad.

One thought on “Gifts for a Graduate

  1. Those are just the sweetest little gifts, all made with love I’m sure. That was really an inspired idea to use a brad for the diploma. I’ll have to remember that trick for the future.

Leave a Reply

