Bargello Symphony, part 5

I knew Lesson Three was going to have more stitching than Lessons One and Two. Couple that with a busy week, and I didn’t get as much stitching done as I would have liked. Or I’m enjoying this project so much, I really miss it when I can’t stitch. That’s probably it, but I like it better when I don’t get as much done as I wanted bc I was too busy. It makes me feel like Super Stitcher! Here’s a quick peek of my progress this week.

The space in the diamonds is getting smaller and smaller, and soon will be closed. Then the “hard” part of the stitching begins. I get to continue some of the victorian step stitch.

Please excuse me while I neglect my computer some more. I have stitching to do. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Bargello Symphony, part 5

Leave a Reply

