Saltwater Aquarium at the Shores, pt. 12

I’ve finished another block of Shores of Hawk Run Hollow, hooray! I felt like I was building a saltwater aquarium while stitching it. First the water border, then plants, then the bottom feeder (crab), then the tiny fish, working my way up to bigger fish. I don’t know if that’s the proper order for starting an actual aquarium, but it worked for me.

Now the whole shebang:

It’s exciting that I’ve crossed the halfway mark. Now each block is like going downhill. 🙂

Happy Stitching!

4 thoughts on “Saltwater Aquarium at the Shores, pt. 12

  1. That is looking fabulous. The latest block looks like it was a fun one to do. Congrats on reaching the halfway point (actually way over 1/2 way if you count the center ship)!

Leave a Reply

