Where have I been?

That’s what I wanted to know.  Alas, the answer is a simple, “Right here.”  I’ve felt awkward about posting.  I know it’s odd, but that’s me.  I’ve been stitching, a little.  I’ve realized I have many photos that I’ve updated on my finishes page and my Webshots album, but I haven’t gotten around to posting.  I wish I’d taken the time to post as I finished.  It’s disappointing to me that I didn’t.  I’ll have to be sure to do better this year. 🙂

I’ve updated my Goals page for this year.  The primary goals are ambitious, to be sure. 🙂  I’m disappointed that my Monthly Samplers didn’t get finished last year.  I’ve finished the stitching on all of them, but I haven’t taken the time to finish them into flat folds.  I’m sick of seeing them on my Goals list, let me tell you!

Happy New Year to you.  May this be a productive, blissful stitching year, and may your fortunes be many.

P.S. Hey, look!  I framed my pumpkin.

Pumpkin Harvest framed 12.09

7 thoughts on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

