Pumpkin Harvest

I didn’t get any stitching done on Shores of Hawk Run Hollow this weekend; the husband and the step-daughter were visiting.  I got to stitch a bit, but chose Pumpkin Harvest.  Here’s my current wip:

pumpkin harvest wip 11 02 09 425

Oh, boy.  I thought I’d posted this, but I’d saved it as a draft.  What a goof.  See what spending time with the husband does to me? ;o)  Managed some backstitching this evening before bedtime.  Almost time for the beading, whee!

Until next time, stitchers. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Pumpkin Harvest

    • Yay! :o)

      It can be tricky with the dense stitching. I’m better when I use a laying tool. I had some trouble with tension on this project earlier, it’s sorta bumpy. That’s OK. I expect ironing and stretching it on the mat board for framing will hide that. Expecting, hoping, same thing. :o)

      T

Leave a Reply

