To Market

Soon the shop owners will be traveling to Nashville for the annual market show, and they’ve been posting previews.  You know I must have this:

cats-whiskers-longue

Victorian Memories Chaise Longue by Cat’s Whiskers.  So what if I haven’t assembled Peacock’s Chair yet?

I’m also tempted by this:

fair-maidens-etui

Fair Maiden’s Etui by With My Needle.  We’ll see.  It’s not like I need anything.  But the birds are so cute!  And they’re on a pyramid!

Enough facebook play, enough blogging…back to stitching!  I started In the Pink by Ewe & Eye & Friends.  I was visited by the frog, natch.  It slowed me down some, but it’s all pretty and pink.  It’s time to get back to it.

Happy Stitching! 🙂

4 thoughts on “To Market

Leave a Reply

