The boy’s information meme

The boy wanted to do this today…

 1. What is in the back of your car?
Back seat?  OMG, all kinds of crap.  The tube mom used to take Desiderata to be framed.  It’s inside a plastic bag.  For some reason, mom’s “utility kit” for the car that usually hangs on the back of the passenger seat is on the back seat, and its contents have spilled across the seat: An English Beat CD,
The Old Country by Mordecai Gerstein, a Michigan atlas, an umbrella.  I believe the backseat trash can is full.  I can hear an empty glass bottle back there, too.  Probably Gatorade.  Oh, wait, that’s a plastic bottle.
2. What color is your toothbrush?
Green
3. Name one person that made you smile today?
My BFF
4. What were you doing at 8 am this morning?
Standing outside, waiting for school to open and harassing my BFF.
5. What were you doing 45 minutes ago?
Talking to my BFF
6. What is your favorite candy bar?
Butterfinger
7. Have you ever been to a strip club?
No!!
8. What is the last thing you said aloud?
“I don’t think so!”
9. What is the best ice cream flavor?
Chocolate Moo
10. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Gatorade
11. What are you wearing right now?
Jeans and a t-shirt and socks
12. What was the last think you ate?
Mandarin oranges
13. Have you bought any new clothing items this week?
No
14. What was the last time you ran?
3:00 pm, coming home from school
15. The last sporting event you watched?
I don’t watch sports.  It might have been the basketball game when my dad was watching it.
16. What is your favorite flavor of popcorn?
Cheese
17. Who is the last person you sent a comment/message on my space?
Don’t do the My Space thing
18. Ever go camping?
Yes, sorta
19. Do you take vitamins daily?
Sorta.  I forget alot
20. Do you go to church every Sunday?
No
21. Do you have a tan?
No
22. Do you like Chinese food over pizza?
No, I prefer pizza
23. Do you drink your soda with a straw?
Sometimes
24. What did your last text message say?
I don’t text
25. Are you someone’s best friend?
Yes
26. What are you doing tomorrow?
School
27. Look to your left, what do you see?
my mom and the fridge
28. What color is your watch?
I don’t wear a watch
29. What do you think of when you think of Australia?
Kangaroos
30. Do you use chap stick?
Yes.
31. What is your birthstone?
I have no idea (Ruby, says mom)
32. What is your favorite number?
I don’t have one
33. Do you have a dog?
Not yet–getting one for my birthday
34. Last person you talked to on the phone?
BFF, as usual
35. Have you met anyone famous?
No
36. Any plans today?
Pot pies for dinner!
37. How many states have you lived in?
2–Indiana, Michigan
38. Ever go to college?
No, lol
39. Do you dye your hair?
No
40. Biggest annoyance in your life right now?
Not being able to have lunch at the freaking table I’ve sat at all year.
41. Last song listened to?
Star World
42. Can you say the alphabet backwards?
no, I always get confused
43. Do you have a maid service clean your house?
No
44. Are you jealous of anyone?
No
45. Is anyone jealous of you?
No
46. Do you love anyone?
Yes
47. Do any of your friends have children?
No
48. Do you eat healthy?
Sometimes
49. What do you usually do during the day?
Talk about stupid crap with my friends
50. Do you hate anyone that you know right now?
Yes
51. Do you use the word ‘hello’ daily?
Yes
52. What color is your car?
Gray
53. Do you like cats?
A little, sorta
54. Have you ever been to Six Flags?
No
55. How did you get your worst scar?
Falling backwards off the coffee table

2 thoughts on “The boy’s information meme

Leave a Reply

