Sham, drudgery and broken dishes

Dreams.  Whatever.  Cleaning dishes is drudge work, they’re never really *done,* plus it sucks when your dishes break, and your perfect set is suddenly lacking.  I know.  I’m livin’ the dream.  I miss that bowl.  *sob*  Enough of my babbling, on with the pics!

wip-03-24-08-425.jpg

Star close-up:

wip-03-24-08-star-close-up-225.jpg

I think the gold diagonal lines in the full-size pic look lumpier than in the close-up.  On second thought, maybe it’s just me.

2 thoughts on “Sham, drudgery and broken dishes

  1. It’s just you.

    I hate doing the dishes. One of the main reasons I had a child was so I would have someone else I could make do them.

    Ok, not really. But still…

Leave a Reply

