Desiderata Monday, pt. 25

I only managed to finish up the small crosses on the bottom from the section I was unable to finish yesterday.  I allowed myself that little bit.  I didn’t bother to photograph it.  I’m posting on the fly, getting ready for our week in Seattle, visiting my mil and all the other ILs for Thanksgiving.  It will be a fun trip, I’m sure.  I hate getting ready for them, though.  Hate it. 

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving, Americans, and a great stitching week, all.  🙂

One thought on “Desiderata Monday, pt. 25

Leave a Reply

