Desiderata Monday, pt. 24

This Monday was the opposite of last Mon.  I got ever so much done this week.  I very nearly completed the complete area.  I just have one more row of cross stitch under the Large Cross Stitch in Wildflowers Cafe au Lait.  Have I ever mentioned how very much I love working with this color? 😉

wip-11-13-07-425.jpg

Close-ups!

wip-11-13-07-vinework-425.jpg

I had cropped the vinework, but it didn’t look as good as it does cropped this way. *shrug*

wip-11-13-07-x-row-425.jpg

Part of the partly-finished X-y row.

wip-11-13-07-queen-stitch-flower-2-425.jpg

A queen stitch flower.  Don’t look at me, I didn’t name it a flower. *shrug*  It’s pretty.  What do I care what it’s called?  😛

wip-11-13-07-queen-stitch-flower-425.jpg

EXTREME close-up! 

Talk to you later, lovelies! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Desiderata Monday, pt. 24

  1. Oh, wow. I stumbled across your blog and saw your Desiderata, and it’s the same one I’ve had in progress for… eight years, I think. Ack! Maybe I’ll have to dig it back out and start it up again…

Leave a Reply

