Peanuts!

So, I’m sittin’ here, listening to the hamsters squabble.  Finally, I have to see what all the ruckus is about, b/c they are squeaking up a blue streak.  They got the peanut shell open and were fighting over the peanut.  The nut was split, and the lucky winners weren’t sharing their booty for anything!  I apologize for the blurry pictures.  Hamsters don’t pose for pictures.  If there’s a setting for photographing squirmy rodents, I don’t know it.

gimme-a-peanut-425.jpg

I know there’s something good in here!

peanut-feast-425.jpg

YUM!  I knew it was going to be worth it.

hiding-treasures-425.jpg

They are so protective of their treasure, they won’t let me see it!

peanuts-peanuts-425.jpg

I got a picture, anyway. 😀

peanuts-round-2-425.jpg

I broke the top off the peanut for the loser.  It didn’t take long to crack this peanut! 😉

One thought on “Peanuts!

Leave a Reply

