I believe I can fly

Oh, you can not, you silly dragon!  You’ve got holes in one wing, and the other wing isn’t fully stitched yet.  Maybe next update.

After looking over my wip photos of this project, I’ve realized that I could finish this much faster if I stitched on it more often.  Alas, there are too many other things I want to stitch.  Maybe I should get on it before the boy’s love affair with dragons is over.  Now, that would break my heart! LOL  Still, I don’t love stitching this like I have other projects (like my recent failed biscornu. *sob*).   So, it’s slow going. 

One thought on “I believe I can fly

Leave a Reply

