School’s Out For Summer

No more teachers, no more books!  My son graduated from elementary school yesterday.  The last day of school was today.  Vacation starts tomorrow.  Disney World, here we come!!  I’ve printed out our boarding passes, now I just have to pack and attach our special tags to our luggage so’s we don’t have to wait at baggage claim.  Or transportation.  Or directions to Disney from the airport. I’m procrastinating, as usual. :o)

On a cross-stitch note, this morning I shipped an ornament to my secret exchange partner from Yahoo’s Bent Creek group.  We open on June 25, the day after I return.  The fun never stops. 😀

I am bringing a cross-stitch project, but I don’t expect to get much done. 

Have a great week, lovelies. 🙂

2 thoughts on “School’s Out For Summer

Leave a Reply

