April Sampler

It’s almost April!  I’ve finished my mini-sampler for April.  I was so pleased with the way the March sampler turned out, I was worried about finishing April.  I’m pleased, though.  I decided that since April’s birthstone is a diamond, the finishing should be all about BLING!  I gave myself fits picking out the beads.  Started off with bad color choices, then how to arrange the danglies, how many danglies, how long, and on and on.  I’m happy with the result, though.

april sampler flat fold 03.07

Time to start worrying about May. 😉

4 thoughts on “April Sampler

Leave a Reply

