It’s the Stash Man…

OK, it’s the postman, but if I wanna call him the stash man, why argue?  Here’s what he gave me:  

Meow

I am soo excited about the Peacock Chair, I can’t even say how much.  This chair is so adorable, so unique.  And it’s the first in a series!  So I could end up with a complete living room of stitchy furniture!  Heaven, I tell you.  Heaven.

 I love making things out of things I’ve stitched.  I think it’s a satisfying combination of my love of stitching and my love of crafting.  And I love feeling like I’ve nurtured a project from beginning to end.

Leave a Reply

