Take Joy

Take Joy 04.08.12

A quick finish from my “on-the-go” bag.

Vitals:
Take Joy by Shepherd’s Bush
Stitched with supplies in kit.
Changes: I stitched an ornament instead of a sheep, I fudged a mistake on the candy cane instead of frogging, and used the lighter shade of green on the bottom of the basket.

I have the box they show the model finished in, and will share that picture soon. I have some fiddly things I want to do first.

Happy Stitching! :)

One thought on “Take Joy

  1. Your finish is very pretty. I love the pattern and the box that it will go in. You’ve reminded me that I have this. I guess I should pull it out and work on it. :o)

Leave a Reply

